Italian Soda

I’m sitting in my favorite coffee shop right now sipping on an Italian Soda–raspberry to be exact. My mood is currently pretty great right  as I’ve been asked to come into an interview for a secretary position for a vice president, my next freelance writing assignment is worth $180 and I just got to hang out with my wonderful man. It’s days like these–ones where my life seems to be moving forward–that I love so much. I’ve been wanting to move out and get my own place so bad, so I’m desperately looking for another job to earn extra income. Sun is shining through the large picture windows in Hartford’s and my hopes are high. My raspberry soda adds just an extra dose of happiness.

521fa98c89fbc2548e000951_original

Leave a Reply

