What’s a Muffone?

I had been on such a good streak of blogging every day since I started, but alas, I missed my first day–yesterday. I apologize to my followers as my Saturdays are full of house cleaning, chores and then a long night of serving sushi (yay, not!) Though my body wanted to sleep till 2pm today, I’m glad my boyfriend called me at 10am to help me get my tush in gear. We met at my favorite coffee spot for some chit-chat and I got the best–I kid you not–muffone I had ever tasted. What’s a muffone you ask? Simply put, it’s a cross of a muffin and scone mixed together. Mine was raspberry and it was perfection! Now, I must get back to my freelance writing project!

Leave a Reply

