Help! I Need Advice!

I’ve come to a conclusion that I need help from my readers in making a semi-important decision.  With my college education under my belt, I’ve entered a new phase of my life:  job interviews, meetings, and just the professional world in general. And I’m thinking I need to change my hair so that I exude a more professional aura! But, I would like to know if you guys think the same. Should I cut my hair pretty short or should I just style what I have differently?

Here’s what my hair looks like currently:

Should I change it to something like this?:

or this?

Or keep it the same and just style it differently? Please comment with what you think I should do! 😉

5 thoughts on “Help! I Need Advice!

  1. Well the thing is, is that when my hair is cut that short, it naturally waves up like that! So it might not be too high maintenance! I’m curious!

    • Yeah! I’ve had my hair cut pretty short and it became really curly but I think that was because I was on a particular medicine that actually had a side effect of that! So I’m hoping if I go through with it, it’ll be tamer!

      • I think it should be tamer but you’ll have to use the proper products. It’s the same with long hair…Both styles are cute.

Leave a Reply

