Job Update and More Writing (While Drinking A Cappuccino)

I am so sorry guys! I skipped two days blogging, though that isn’t surprising. But I am pleased to tell you that it’s for a good reason. Last Friday I went to my interview for this coveted secretary position and the entire thing went extremely well! I couldn’t have been happier.

I’m sitting here, (guess where) drinking my cappuccino and eating a peach muffone this time. It’s Tuesday, and I’ve begun writing a social media article for my freelance writing job. This morning I received an email regarding my interview and the recruiter told me that she got good feedback from the company and she’s pretty sure they’ll hire me! I will know something for sure very soon, so I’ll keep you guys informed! Thanks for all the crossing of fingers (and toes) for me!

Leave a Reply

