New Obsession: Doc Martens

I think this is the first time I’ve talked about an obsession of mine, but I’m sitting here at my desk at midnight looking at……Doc Marten boots! I’ve come to the conclusion that I may just splurge on a pair this fall since everyone knows they last for eternity–no kidding. I’ve posted a couple pictures of some of the pairs I’m loving!

TRIUMPH 1914 WOMENS    AIMILIE

The Triumph Boot                                                                              The Aimilie Boot

Leave a Reply

