A Night Out

This past Saturday night, in honor of my last day working at my sushi restaurant, my boss reserved a lounge area for my friends and I at Harry’s Bar and Grill. Now, if you look up Harry’s online, they make it sound like it’s just a bar and grill. BUT IT TOTALLY ISN’T!! I pulled up close to 1am, and had to park a mile away–it was totally a nightclub complete with DJ’s and pole dancers. Totally not what I was expecting! After being pushed and shoved to the outside deck overlooking Union Station, I finally found my groupies! We had access to vodka, whisky and champagne, and my boss toasted to me! Below is a picture of my friend Chelsea and I!

Leave a Reply

