Fractals

I just now learned about a new thing and I wanted to share it with those of you who are in the same state of my “un-knowledge”. I had just completed a new artwork from my Dot Art book, and had posted in on Facebook. One of my friends commented that I should look up “fractals” online. I did so, and found that these cool shapes exist in nature! They are so cool! Look at my picture and then at the neat ones of nature that I found! Just gorgeous!

my art fractals

nature’s own fractals:

  

Leave a Reply

