Scarf City

Scarves are my favorite winter staple as they can add a quick splash of color or texture to any outfit! Over the years I have collected a huge number of these accessories and I’ve been forced to stuff them all onto hangers in my already-bulging closet. It’s been a nightmare to say the least–trying to find the right scarf quickly has been near mission impossible….until I came upon this awesome gizmo at 5 Below!

Isn’t this thing just too cool? Simply just slide your scarves through the flower and you have a quick and easy way to select your scarf next time you’re in a hurry!

This is how I organize my scarves, but there are tons more ways to sort yours! I’ve added some pictures of other ways you can organize your neck candy!

5 thoughts on “Scarf City

  1. Pingback: Strange Things Happen at Bloor’s Academy Chapter 4 | FanFiction Fridays

  2. Pingback: Brrrr… Stay Warm with NECK FURRRR | All That Glitters...

  3. Pingback: “Double decker” scarf tutorial | Librarian for Life and Style

  4. Pingback: DIY-Just Freakin’ GENIUS! | The Jewelry Lady

  5. Pingback: an alphabet of thanks “S” | THE WORM IN MY APPLE

Leave a Reply

