Sick Days

My dear readers,

I am so very sorry to keep you patiently waiting for my next interesting post. Sad to say, I’ve been battling the flu since last Friday and have recently felt as if a car had hit me. Over-the-counter meds didn’t do anything and swallowing was becoming pretty painful. Today I went to the doctor, was told I had bronchitis, and was given a prescription for Zithromax. This stuff supposedly is fast-acting and I only take pills once a day for 5 days! As I type this I can already feel my sore throat lessening. I will soon be back at my computer sending beautiful thoughts your way!!

Leave a Reply

