My Modern Artifact

I’ve had a few meetings with Sara Patino, the owner and designer of Sara Patino Jewelry. Her collection, Modern Artifacts,  is a unique blend of simplicity, artistry and class. She and I met just last night to share ideas for promoting her business and my blog simultaneously. As a “thank-you” to me for being willing to collaborate, Sara let me choose for myself a piece of her jewelry. Last night at our meeting, Sara brought with her the Gold Beam Necklace–my piece of choice. It’s just ethereally beautiful, and I cannot wait to start really promoting this line! If you haven’t already, check out Sara’s own page on my blog!

Gold Beam Necklace with Topaz, Sara Patino Jewelry

 

Leave a Reply

