Forest-y Eyeshadow

I recently wanted to switch up my eyeshadow a bit for the holidays; a rich hue, something that would jive with the rich greens of the season. After hunting at Target (my fave store), I came upon Rimmel’s GLAM’Eyes Eyeshadow in a beautiful forest green color. This not only bring out my own green eyes, but I think would work with brown or even blue eyes as well! Add some festive color to your gorgeous eyes this season!

Find at your local Target store for about $5-$6

Leave a Reply

