S-N-O-W

I live in the Midwest and I’m sure most of you know that we’re getting pounded by an epic snowstorm since last night! I don’t think, in the 25 years I’ve been alive, I’ve ever witnessed such blizzard-like conditions: continuous snow with so much wind that it’ll knock you off your feet. I think someone said that it’s snowing at a rate of 2″ an hour!

Being a snow-lover I haven’t really enjoyed St. Louis’s winters simply because whenever there’s a snow headed our way, it splits right at St. Louis and leaves us with nothing LOL! To me, winter isn’t winter without snow, but I’m a happy camper now! Look at the true Winter Wonderland that’s visited our neighborhood below!

Leave a Reply

