Saturday Jams

art, cassette, cassette tape, drawing, tape - inspiring picture on Favim.comGuys! I am so so so sorry for not writing until now–more than a week since my last post! I have been busy this past week at work being trained in the world of customer service! This is the job in which I’ve been a secretary for about 5 months. I’m so hyped, but it means less time on the computer and therefore less time to create posts!

Saturdays in my life currently revolve around cleaning the house and the easiest way for me to get through the dusting and vacuuming is listening to jams on my phone. I’d like to share with you what’s on my playlist today:

Higher Love-Steve Winwood

Human Nature-M.J.

Starships-Nicki Minaj

This Is What It Feels Like-Armin van Buuren

Waiting For Superman-Daughtry

Roar-Katy Perry

Leave a Reply

