Organic Spray Tans…Fabulousness In An Airbrush Can

Ah, guys! It’s been wayyyy too long! I have been overloaded with working for two magazines: Missouri Meetings and Events and Yoga & Spa Magazine! Add to that flamenco classes, buying stuff for my apartment (for which I was approved) and then ya gotta give some time to the boyfriend, too, right? 🙂 Once I get all settled into my new digs, which will be in the beginning of May, I will try to be more diligent in writing!

Today, I wanted to share with you a fabulous place to get organic spray tans (because hell no, I’m not going to get skin cancer by using tanning beds!). Since I work for Yoga & Spa Magazine here in St. Louis, I had an opportunity to get some spray tans thanks to Sol Tan! This place is great! They spray you with a ph-balanced lotion beforehand, then you can choose your shade of tan after! I cam out of that place with my white ass looking like it had been touched by the sun! Amazing!

 

See for yourself 🙂 :

1012133_10202677554133064_3213011624212352624_n

Leave a Reply

