Mary Kay Consultant

mary kay

Hi everyone! These past months have been flying by with everything I’m involve in–from working for 2 magazines to yoga and taking flamenco classes. But, I must say that I’ve added yet another thing to my plate: being a Mary Kay Consultant! If you would like to try the product or order something from me, please let me know!

We offer a variety of makeup and skin care products that leave your skin looking angelic (I know because after trying their mineral foundation and eye color, I immediately fell in love). Please click here for the latest online catalogue and check out Mary Kay’s fabulous line of holiday gifts here.

midnight

 

Leave a Reply

