Farouk “Discover Beauty” Hair Show

So this past weekend I had the opportunity to model again at the Farouk Discover Hair Show at the Convention Center in downtown St. Louis. I was able to do this last year as well since my relative, Maggie Karcher, is a stylist for Farouk Systems.

The show lasted two days and I was able to model on Saturday. What an experience I am telling you! I not only got a totally chic cut but also got an amazing color that I’ve been getting compliments about since! Maggie and her stylist partner Nicholaus Todd were artists in the very essence of the word. I got behind-the-scenes ops and got to see famed stylists onstage such as Bradley Tuggle and Rocky Vitelli. So cool! Follow me on Instagram @chicgurl88 to see an insider video clip of the show!

Follow Maggie on Instagram @maggiekarcher
Follow Nicholaus Todd on Instagram @niclirelychi

Many thanks to Maggie, Nicholaus, and the entire CHI team, total hair rockstars! xoxo

11058729_10205489717635394_6950731093911183305_n

Here I am on the red carpet with my new ‘do

11111113_10205490363091530_7754531950972865270_n

Here I am with the other models, Nicholaus Todd and Maggie Karcher (second from the right)

Leave a Reply

